M4A Exclusive: SuiderbeeS Announce Full Length Album

Suiderbees SuiderbeeS, the symphonic death metal force from Cape Town, have begun work on their upcoming album, The Segregation, due out near the end of the 2012. The recording is being handled by Ruan Jordaan (Megalodon) and is already underway.

Vocalist, Molok explains, “The theme behind the album is the separation created between mankind by organizations within religion, racial groups and politics and how it affects us.”

The band promises grandiose orchestration and the addition of choirs to their already monstrous sound. The artwork is set to be handled by Mark Elliot of Mirage Custom Tattoos.

The tracklisting for The Segregation as follows:

Liars of the Cross
Centuries of Suffocation
Malevolence A.D (Rest in Pieces)
The Great Terror
Divide and Conquer
Born to Bury
10 000 Ton Death Machine
Rise of the Deicidians

SuiderbeeS have given Metal4Africa exclusive rights to all album updates, and we will be covering the process as it happens, right up to release day!

Watch SuiderbeeS performing “The Great Terror” below: